Visit 10 of Israel’s best museums

I should start by a deep feeling of embarassment. From this list of 10 of Israel’s best museums I was only to Yad Vashem and was tempted once to go to the Madatech museum in Haifa. One year ago I went to Holon with the Museum in mind, but ended up somewhere in a mall in Rishon LeZion.

Nothing from the first five recommendations…The good news will be that the next time I will be very busy checking frantically the museums. But this only if I have enough free time for friends and the places close to my heart that I can hardly live without for more than 6 months. 

But, for touristic purposes, you can’t miss to get the best from the country with the highest concentration of museums in the world and with even a higher concentration of people that love arts. 

Leave a Reply

