Recommended apps when on the road

I grew up with the classical way of organizing my travel: going to the travel agency, buying the ticket from the airline company offices and calling the hotels for the reservation. When I was a very young adult, I started to use the options of the Internet – with online reservations and comparative research of the best prices and of the deals of the day. 

Now it is the open season for various applications helping you to find the right directions and attractions and to the best restaurants and the special deals for hotels and airfares. I am trying to imagine what will be next, but I am not sure that the force of my imagination is powerful enough.

Happy travels!

Leave a Reply

