Welcome in my busy world!

Travel is one of the things that I would never have enough in my life. Since I was 10, I didn’t stop discovering the world step-by-step and I wish to continue doing it for a very very long time.

A couple of months ago, I decided it’s about time to share my impressions, thoughts and pictures in an organized and permanent way. I am writing as a job, hobby and pleasure, but I’m relatively new in the business of travel writing. Hence, the excitement of having a lot to learn and write about.

My daily journeys through Berlin are here: http://foreignerinberlin.blogspot.com/ . The rest of the trips will be remembered and updated here, as often as possible, as creatively as possible.

Meanwhile, keep travelling! See you soon

One thought on “Welcome in my busy world!

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

